Serenity- subliminal mind control therapy

Image

My latest attempt at a cure or treatment is mind control. Heard a man talking about it on the radio show Coast to Coast AM. I ordered one called Serenity. It has shadowed subliminal messages or affirmations in with oceans sounds. You can choose nature sounds or music. The sound of waves is soothing to me anyway. The company is called InnerTalk, I liked them because they provide a list of all the messages in the recording, so you don’t wonder what they are really telling you to do. I had one company refuse to tell what the messages were, like it was a big secret. What if they were saying send me money or something. I also liked that you could be doing other things while listening, like working on the computer. Unlike the self hypnosis ones I tried that always wanted you to relax and close your eyes. I always fell asleep.
Well, I started over the weekend and have had the greatest amount of success out of all the treatments I’ve tried. It seems to have blocked the involuntary part and I am just left with the habit part. Which isn’t all that easy to break but it is doable. I have noticed what could be withdrawal symptoms. Kind of feeling lost, not knowing what to think about. Trying to find real things to fill the time and thoughts. But this is a good problem to have right? Anyway it seems like a good therapy that is helping me over come this MDD. One day at a time.

 

Leave a comment